Where I see Cosmos at present

Formatted PDF at:

Feel free to criticize!

Hi my name is Jacob Gadikian and I am going to formally shill the cosmos ecosystem to you.

Cryptocurrencies are volatile and you could lose literally every penny. This is my opinion as to what will unfold, and while I have placed my bets according to this piece, please do your own research and know that I could potentially be wrong. This is an opinion piece and my only financial advice to you is to do your own research and come to your own conclusions.

As an engineer I have never written a message like this.At this time the financial dynamics of the Cosmos ecosystem are a result of engineering processes. Cosmos is not designed in, say, the style of safemoon, but instead engineered in the style of the Linux kernel. Personally I greatly prefer this style of engineering with a focus on protocols and the freedom to allow markets to take a natural conclusion. That is something that I also try to professionally uphold. I would also like to thank all the many ecosystem teams that I’ve gotten the opportunity to collaborate with over the past year. Here are a few of them that I’ve had the pleasure to work with:

Launched projects :

• Gaia and her crew
    • Tendermint
    • B-Harvest
  • Akash
  • Sentinel
  • Osmosis

Coming soon:

• Gno
  • Stargaze
  • Juno
  • Dig
  • Lotus
  • An1